Special Events

Paint Party: Abstract Colour Block

Thursday, February 21 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Learn a little colour theory while painting an eye-catching canvas.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Symposium: ArtWorks

Tuesday, February 26 from 9:30am to 3pm

A free symposium exploring careers in the arts for students ages 15-25.
see more...

ClayMaker: House Tea Lights

Wednesday, February 27 from 7pm to 9pm

This cozy little tea light will brighten the dark winter days, and you can learn to build it in one session.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Film Night: The Decolonizing Lens

Thursday, February 28 to Thursday, May 16

Join us for a free screening followed by a panel talk.
see more...

MakerLab: Leather-Bound Journal

Wednesday, March 6 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Create your own unique 4” x 5” leather-bound journal.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Wellness@WAG: Art to Inspire

Thursday, March 7 to Thursday, May 23

Art to Inspire creatively engages people living with Alzheimer's disease, or other forms of dementia, and their care partners with visual art.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Books & Brushes

Tuesday, March 12 to Tuesday, May 21

Visit the WAG to participate in discussions of artworks related to popular reads!
see more...

80's Family Night

Friday, March 22 from 6pm to 8pm

Kick off your Spring Break in 80's style.
see more...

Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity Encore

Saturday, March 23 to Friday, March 29

The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity is the world's most prestigious advertising awards.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Wellness@WAG: Clay Workshop

Saturday, March 23 from 1pm to 3pm

A free clay workshop led by artist and educator KC Adams.
see more...

Wellness@WAG: Plant Workshop

Sunday, March 31 from 1pm to 3pm

Discover healing and creative components of plants in this free workshop with Cheryl Cohan.
see more...

ClayMaker: Necklaces

Sunday, April 7 from 11am to 1pm

Create two styles of necklaces out of clay, they will be fired by us, and attached to a stainless steel chain or leather cord.
see more...

Art in Bloom

Thursday, April 11 to Sunday, April 14

A festival celebrating spring, art, and creative community!
see more...

Art in Bloom: Preview Party

Thursday, April 11 from 7pm to 9pm

Celebrate spring at the official kick off for Art in Bloom!
see more...

Buy Tickets

MakerLab: Beaded Plant Hanger

Wednesday, May 15 from 7pm to 9pm

Learn how to make your own beaded plant hanger with Jenni Robins.
see more...

MakerLab: Woven Wall Hangings

Wednesday, June 5 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Using a lap loom frame, you’ll create your own hand-woven wall hanging.
see more...

Paint Party: Simple Succulents

Thursday, June 13 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Create a minimalist painting featuring a succulent and a simplified geometric pot.
see more...

MakerLab: Stamped Jewelry

Thursday, July 18 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Make two personalized jewelry pieces of sterling silver or 14kt gold material, stamped with a word or phrase of your choosing!
see more...

MakerLab: Floral Self Care

Thursday, July 25 from 7pm to 9pm

Create your own two 8oz jars of blended botanicals that can be adapted for use as a drinking tea, facial steam, face mask, bath salt, or hair care.
see more...

Paint Party: Floral Letters

Thursday, August 1 from 7pm to 9:30pm

During this Paint Party you will learn to create your own acrylic monogram masterpiece adorned with floral elements.
see more...

MakerLab: Mermaid Dolls

Thursday, August 8 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Make your own mermaid with textiles artist Charlotte Sigurdson from Charlotte’s Dollhouse!
see more...

MakerLab: Polymer Clay Earrings

Thursday, August 15 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Elysia of Clay & Clover will show you the tips and tricks to create and assemble a pair of contemporary earrings out of polymer clay.
see more...

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden