Special Events

Art to Inspire

Thursday, September 13 to Thursday, November 22

Art to Inspire is a program designed to creatively engage people living with Alzheimer's disease, or other forms of dementia, and their care partners with visual art.
see more...

Family Fusion

Sunday November 18

Spend some creative time together! Every month, stop by the WAG between 1pm and 3pm with your family to make a magnificent craft.
see more...

The Great Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, November 29 from 7pm to 11pm

Get ready for a night of strategy and sleuthing with a Gallery-wide scavenger hunt.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Paint Party: Painted and Stitched Canvas

Thursday, December 6 from 7pm to 9:30pm

Create your own sleek, modern piece of wall art.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

Thursday, December 13 to Saturday, December 29

The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity is the world's most prestigious advertising awards.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Books & Brushes

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Visit the WAG to participate in discussions of artworks related to popular reads!
see more...

Art in Bloom

Thursday, April 11, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019

A festival celebrating spring, art, and creative community!
see more...

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden